Reviews for ACE Dental of Cove

Our Reviews

We understand that when you're looking for a new dentist, the entire process can be stressful and time-consuming. It's helpful to find out about the experiences that others have had, but there are multiple places where people can post reviews online. How can you make sure you're getting an accurate picture? That's why we've gathered reviews from several online platforms and put them all in one place for you. Feel free to look through what patients have said about ACE Dental of Cove, and if you're already a patient, please leave a review of our office!

Filter74 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

I really enjoyed my experience today at Ace dental. I went in to get a cleaning and I had to have some extra work done. I was able to be seen just one day later. Erica was my hygienist. She was very caring and took the time to go over my treatment plan. Everyone was very kind. I would recommend Ace Dental in Copperas cove More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Easy to get an appointment. They even let me know of an earlier appointment time if wanted. First time and they did the works from x-rays and cleaning to fixing crown. Super nice prices too. Getting all my teeth issues worked here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2020

I receive top notch treatment. The people were very professional, courteous, and very nice. It made me feel really good about going to a dentist. Keep up the good work Ace Dental and Copperas Cove!Eugenia B More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

My wife was seen here today for a tooth that has had her in great pain they were so sweet and understanding and helped right away they're a true god send we're so thankful we chose Ace Dental everyone in the office today were amazing to my wife and daughter during my wifes visit thank you so much ace dental for making their experience awesome and getting my wife out of pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Exceptionally professional and friendly staff and dentists. This staff of health providers always puts the customer/patient first. Unconditional endorsement for the Copperas Cove ACE team of teams! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Everyone is so nice, and really make you very welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Great friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Friendly environment, always very respectful and polite. Would definitely recommend if need dentistry done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Awesome ,great , No words can express how great they are . Staff was great Dr is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

They have always been very welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I had a good time at Ace Dental, the staff and dentist were friendly and knowledgeable. I do recommend Ace for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

The Dentists and staff are very careing and helpful. Very clean . I'm not one for pain so this is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Excellent staff that was super friendly and made me feel comfortable. They got me is fast and was very helpful with figuring a dental plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

The staff was friendly and my procedure went extremely well. Thanks Ace Dental-Copperas Cove! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Very nice. Everyone is so professional. Had to be referred to another dentist. He was awesome Dr Roo in Belton. Thank you all for your care and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

They were great in getting me in extremely fast and they were able to clean my teeth and get the work done that I needed the same day. Great customer service as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

The dental assistant I had was so sweet and made me feel comfortable. The dentist was amazing! I was in very little pain. I will definitely be coming back here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

We loved the staff! They were so great with my twins and made them feel comfortable. We saw Dr Kumar and he was just as amazing! We will definitely continue our dental care with Ace Dental in Copperas Cove! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

My son has always been afraid of the dentist. After going to Ace Dental, he no longer is afraid or fights me to go. He actually even let them take xrays without a totally anxiety attack! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

They were very pleasant and professional from the reception to the tech to the doctor very concerned if I was comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Exceptionally professional and friendly staff and dentists. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I was treated by Dr. Kumar today & he is by far the best dr I have ever seen! And I’ve seen my share! Very caring & gentle. I’ve had a lot of anesthesia in dentist offices & he’s the best! Didn’t feel a thing. Highly recommended him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2020

I am very picky about where I go for dental work ,but Ace Dental is awesome, They have made a very safe environment which put me at ease to get my crown put in! Everyone is so nice and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2020

I had an amazing experience today with Dr. Kumar and his team. From the moment I walked in the office was really clean and they followed safety procedures to make me feel safe given the circumstance with the pandemic. Dr. Kumar is by far the best dentist I’ve had. He is so kind and compassionate. At one point I was experiencing a lot of sensitivity and he simply changed the technique to make me feel better. Some dentist tell you to stay calm and ignore the fact that you are in pain. As a military wife I have seen many dentists because we move so much. Some are rough, lack compassion or simply try to sell you services you don’t need. The ACE team were friendly, compassionate and thourough. I truly felt that My safety and well being was the top priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

This place is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I am very picky about where I go for dental work ,since going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, but Ace was so nice and the Dentist and everyone was so nice and understanding and made my root canal not so bad! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Amazing service. Very gentle and efficient explained everything and helped with every need we had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

The Best a 5 Helpful Experience .Excellent the Best a 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I thought it was going to be another "get money quickly and poor service experience" but the entire staff was kind, thorough, and experienced. Will definitely be returning and recommend others to give it a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

This place is always professional, no suprises money wise. The staff are consistent and courteous. Love Ace Dental Copperas Cove TX. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Friendly staff, clean environment! Staff was very helpful and very patient with my children. Truly appreciate the kindness they showed us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2020

Great dental care very friendly team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2020

Very kind and informative! I'm glad I chose this dentist, Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2020

Everyone At Ace Dental Were Courteous And Nice Dr Gupta Was Pleasant And Did A Great Job Of Extracting My Molar...Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

Very kind and informative! I'm glad I chose this dentist, Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Amazing staff. They made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

The staff are all fabulous! From the office staff, to the dental hygienist, to the doctor. They are all super friendly and accommodating. This was my second experience with Ace Dental. I originally took my kiddos because they needed a new dentist and was so impressed I scheduled an appointment for myself as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Good staff.Very clean area.Nice little play area.I like how they have TVs in each room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

They are so good with kids,my granddaughter ♥️going with them and shw is only 5,grate dentist for kids, thanks for a grate service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

The staff all showed extreme compassion and are very gentle. The price quote was right on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Excellent staff and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Everyone at Ace Dental is wonderful!!!!! They are compassionate and caring. We are SO glad we found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Really love the care they took with me! They showed me the exact things they would do and were very patient! Amanda was the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

Ace dental was wonderful with my kids. They made them completely comfortable! When they were scard. The team was had a great energy. And they were fast to!.I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Doctor, technician, and front office personnel provided great service, world class professionalism, outstanding and exceptional patient care coupled with utmost friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr. Prasad and the Ace Dental team are excellent! I appreciated the professional and kind atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

I had a great experience. Clean office, pleasant staff. Enjoyed my time with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Super Friendly and Comforting ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Excellent atmosphere. Awesome staff and their work has been amazing. Great place for dental work. ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

I went to Ace Dental in Copperas Cove so that my son (who just got his first teeth!) could be seen. It was a very simple quick appointment, the hardest part was all the paperwork Medicare requires. Everyone was excited to work with the baby and Dr. Lakshmi Alapita (sorry if I got the name wrong) was very friendly and gentle with my son. All in all it was stressful, but it went very smoothly and I'm sure our next appointment will be even better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

This was the best experience I every had at the dentist the doctor and staff were amazing made me feel so comfortable thank you so much I will never go anywhere else thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Ace dental was wonderful with my kids. They made them completely comfortable! When they were scard. The team was had a great energy. And they were fast to!.I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Very friendly staff, great location! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

I was very much satisfied with my experience. I had been terrified before in my life with other experiences with dentist that caused me to not see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2019

Extraordinary attention with the patient, always informed step by step of the work to be done and the cost. Very friendly assistants during the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2019

We talked to three other dental clinics in Cove and Killeen! ACE is our choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2019

Dr . Alapati is pretty great with dental care. Awesome team as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Friendly staff, and they have finance options to those with no insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

This is a very nice and clean place, they took such good care of us and we will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Great experience. I received professional caring treatment and I am totally satisfied looking forward to my next visit. The Dentist is kind caring and gentle and I'm amazed at the professional treatment I received. Overall a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

they were very nice..l like them alot.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

I had the best dental experience here. I highly recommend! Everyone is friendly and they give you the best service. Definitely going to floss and come back in 6 months. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

They are amazing here!!! No matter how crazy I was when I came in, lol They treated me like i was most important. Thanks for all y'all do!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Was very nervous about the dentist. Haven't been in years. I will definitely resume my treatment here. The staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Needed to resume taking care of my teeth, and this place was a great clinic to do so. They were very gentle and have a very personable staff. 10/10 would have fillings here again. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Had great experience here they were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

I'm normally really nervous at the dentist but I was extremely comfortable and will be returning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2019

great staff no long wait times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

Very inviting and happy to help. The pricing was best I found in town and they answered every question I had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

They saw my daughter today who was very scared to have a cavity filled and the staff was wonderful! Spoke her through each step and helped keep her calm. Recommend highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2019

Having my teeth done. Job well done. Thanks everyone. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

I had a really good experience. The people are really nice and helpful. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

I had a really good experience. The people are really nice and helpful. I look forward to my next visit. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

$99 Invisalign