Reviews for ACE Dental of Cove

Our Reviews

We understand that when you're looking for a new dentist, the entire process can be stressful and time-consuming. It's helpful to find out about the experiences that others have had, but there are multiple places where people can post reviews online. How can you make sure you're getting an accurate picture? That's why we've gathered reviews from several online platforms and put them all in one place for you. Feel free to look through what patients have said about ACE Dental of Cove, and if you're already a patient, please leave a review of our office!

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2021

great place amazing staff!! super clean place and will work with you with payment plans!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2021

They are very friendly and professional. They all made myself and my two boys feel comfortable while we were there. Thank you all so much! 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2021

very professional and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2020

wonderful staff! very professional and really knows what they are doing when I comes to scheduling and dental plans More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2020

Very caring and professional. Friendly staff. Erica was my hygienist. Very caring and patient with me. Dr Alapati is Awesome!! Very gentle and she answered any questions I may have had. The front staff and very kind. The office is clean. If you looking for a dentist you try them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2020

Great dental care very friendly team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2019

Extraordinary attention with the patient, always informed step by step of the work to be done and the cost. Very friendly assistants during the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2019

We talked to three other dental clinics in Cove and Killeen! ACE is our choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2019

Dr . Alapati is pretty great with dental care. Awesome team as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2019

great staff no long wait times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

Very inviting and happy to help. The pricing was best I found in town and they answered every question I had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

They saw my daughter today who was very scared to have a cavity filled and the staff was wonderful! Spoke her through each step and helped keep her calm. Recommend highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2019

Having my teeth done. Job well done. Thanks everyone. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

I had a really good experience. The people are really nice and helpful. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

I had a really good experience. The people are really nice and helpful. I look forward to my next visit. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

$99 Invisalign